'All The Truth That I Can Tell' Vinyl - Dashboard Confessional

All The Truth That I Can Tell (IEX) (Dark Blue/ Green)

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 items in stock!

Dashboard Confessional's ninth studio album, All The Truth That I Can Tell, is both a remarkable renewal and fortunate step forward for the band's songwriter, front man, and founder, Chris Carrabba. All The Truth That I Can Tell stands among Carrabba's finest - a strikingly potent musical look at himself through a rediscovered keyhole, both an achievement of vision and a vital burst of artistic clarity; less like reading someone's diary and more like reading their eyes.

All The Truth That I Can Tell is available exclusively at participating indie retailers on "Cold Night" transparent dark blue/green vinyl.


  1. Burning Heart
  2. Everyone Else Is Just Noise
  3. Here's To Moving On
  4. The Better Of Me
  5. Southbound And Stinking
  6. Sleep In
  7. Me And Mine
  8. Sunshine State
  9. Pain Free In Three Chords
  10. Young
  11. All The Truth That I Can Tell