SZNZ: Winter

SZNZ: Winter

Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Weezer's SZNZ: Winter on 12" EP. The Final Part in Weezer’s Four-EP Vivaldi-Inspired Song Cycle.

SZNZ: Winter, the final part in Weezer’s four-EP song cycle, continues the narrative started on SZNZ: AutumnSZNZ: Spring and SZNZ: Summer bringing Pagan myths, Shakespeare, Catholic rituals, Vivaldi’s Four Seasons, and more to life. Each SZNZ EP offers its own palette of colors, creatures, and emotions to explore. They were all created in real time, made in tandem with the season themselves. Once they’ve all been released, the EPs will create an incredible collection of some of Weezer’s best songs yet, no small feat for a band that never leaves the Zeitgeist.

Side A:

  1. I Want A Dog
  2. Iambic Pentameter
  3. Basketball
  4. Sheraton Commander

Side B:

  1. Dark Enough to See the Stars
  2. The One That Got Away
  3. Why Don't You Get Me
  4. The Deep and Dreamless Sleep

You may also like