12 Memories by Travis vinyl album

12 Memories

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00

The first-ever vinyl reissue of the UK Top 5 album 12 Memories from the legendary Scottish rock band, Travis. Cut at London's Metropolis Studios and features all original packaging replication including photography by Anton Corbijn. With the Iraq war newly raging in the background, Travis began to look outwards in their song writing, penning socially-conscious singles including 'Re-Offender' and 'The Beautiful Occupation'. Vinyl LP pressing.


  1. Quicksand
  2. The Beautiful Occupation
  3. Re-Offender
  4. Peace The Fuck Out
  5. How Many Hearts
  6. Paperclips
  7. Somewhere Else
  8. Love Will Come Through
  9. Mid-Life Krysis
  10. Happy To Hang Around
  11. Walking Down The Hill
  12. Some Sad Song (Hidden Track)

You may also like