Alien Lanes on Vinyl - Guided by Voices

Alien Lanes

Regular price $23.00 Save $-23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1995's Alien Lanes, the eighth full-length LP from America’s finest exponents of rock’n’roll songwriting and from-the-heartland warmth, contains 28 songs. GBV’s Off-White Album if you will. Genuine and insincere fans alike will recognize classics like "Watch Me Jumpstart," "My Valuable Hunting Knife" and "Motor Away."

Guided By Voices Alien Lanes Track Listing: 

1.  A Salty Salute
2.  Evil Speakers
3.  Watch We Jumpstart
4.  They're Not Witches
5.  As We Go Up, We Go Down
6.  (I Wanna Be A) Dumbcharger
7.  Game Of Pricks
8.  The Ugly Vision
9.  A Good Flying Bird
10. Cigarette Tricks
11. Pimple Zoo
12. Big Chief Chinese Restaurant
13. Closer You Are
14. Auditorium
15. Motor Away
16. Hit
17. My Valuable Hunting Knife
18. Gold Hick
19. King And Caroline
20. Striped White Jets
21. Ex-Supermodel
22. Blimps Go 90
23. Strawdogs
24. Chicken Blows
25. Little Whirl
26. My Son Cool
27. Always Crush Me
28. Alright

You may also like