Jane's Addiction Ritual de lo Habitual Live Vinyl

Alive at Twenty-Five - Ritual de lo Habitual Live (Purple/Blue Haze)

Regular price $42.00 Save $-42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

One of the most groundbreaking rock bands of the '90s, Jane's Addiction, celebrated the 25th anniversary of their seminal sophomore album Ritual de Lo Habitual in 2016 with a blockbuster live performance of the record in its entirety plus additional favorites as encores. Recorded at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheater, the show reunited founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, and Stephen Perkins as well as bassist Chris Chaney. Featuring the two No. 1 singles "Stop!" and "Been Caught Stealing," the 3x-platinum 1990 LP has proved to be a timeless album that feels just as vital today. "Twenty-five years - what a beautiful milestone for Ritual de Lo Habitual," said Farrell. "It was a great achievements in our lives that also helped change the course of music history, we really sought to come up with a special show for this tour so that the fans could celebrate it with us."



  1. Stop!
  2. No One's Leaving
  3. Ain't No Right
  4. Obvious
  5. Been Caught Stealing
  6. Three Days


  1. Then She Did...
  2. Of Course
  3. Classic Girl
  4. Mountain Song
  5. Just Because
  6. Ted, Just Admit It
  7. Jane Says