The Afghan Whigs Congregation


Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Founded in Cincinnati, OH in 1988, The Afghan Whigs have long stood out from their peers, with a savage, rapturous blend of hard rock, classic soul, and frontman Greg Dulli's searing angst and obsessions. 1992's CongregationThe Afghan Whigs' breakthrough third album, finds the band's soul and psychedelic influences shining through like never before, elements which would help shape their sound for years to come. Congregation has been out of print on vinyl since its original pressing sold out many years ago. It is here remastered from the original tapes and optimized on 45RPM 2LP.


  1. Her Against Me
  2. I'm Her Slave
  3. Turn on the Water
  4. Conjure Me
  5. Kiss The Floor
  6. Congregation


  1. This Is My Confession
  2. Dedicate It
  3. The Temple
  4. Let Me Lie To You
  5. Tonight
  6. Miles Iz Dead