Covered In Guns - Red & Blue

Covered In Guns - Red & Blue

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited red and blue colored vinyl LP pressing. A double-barrel blast of studio recordings from Hollywood Sunset Strip legends, L.A. Guns, covering some of their influences and peers. Includes supercharged versions of Def Leppard's "Pour Some Sugar On Me," KISS's "Rock & Roll All Night," Steve Miller Band's "Rock'n Me" and lots more. This collection originally appeared in 2010 but has been completely revamped with all new mixes of the tracks plus tracks that weren't included on the original release.

  • 1 Pour Some Sugar on Me
  • 2 Crazy Bitch
  • 3 Don't Fear the Reaper
  • 4 Cry Little Sister
  • 5 Just Between You and Me
  • 6 Let There Be Rock
  • 7 My Kinda Lover
  • 8 Rock and Roll All Nite
  • 9 Check My Brain
  • 10 Rock'n Me
  • 11 Break My Stride
  • 12 Let It Rock
  • 13 I Love Rock N' Roll
  • 14 Little Saint Nick

You may also like