Hoodoo [180-Gram Black Vinyl] [Import]

Hoodoo [180-Gram Black Vinyl] [Import]

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hoodoo is the sixteenth studio album by Swiss hardrock/heavy metal band Krokus. The album was successful across Europe, charting in Switzerland, Germany Greece and France. Hoodoo is packed with big hooks, arena ready anthems and catchy hard rock songs. It includes a cover of the Steppenwolf song "Born to be Wild".


  • 1 Drive It in
  • 2 Hoodoo Woman
  • 3 Born to Be Wild
  • 4 Rock'n Roll Handshake
  • 5 Ride Into the Sun
  • 6 Too Hot
  • 7 In My Blood
  • 8 Dirty Street
  • 9 Keep Me Rolling
  • 10 Shot of Love
  • 11 Firestar

You may also like