Icky Mettle

Icky Mettle

Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!
Archers Of Loaf Icky Mettle on Colored LP + Digital Download w/ Bonus Material

Remastered by Bob Weston and with New Liner Notes by Robert Christgau

Merge Records will reissue all four Archers of Loaf studio albums, starting with their acclaimed 1993 debut album Icky Mettle. Remastered by Bob Weston and featuring new liner notes by Robert Christgau, Icky Mettle will come with bonus material (packaged digitally with the LP) including the entire Archers of Loaf vs. The Greatest of All Time EP as well as singles and b-sides from the Icky Mettle era. Here on colored vinyl with digital download. 

Archers Of Loaf Icky Mettle Track Listing:

1.  Web in Front
2.  Last Word
3.  Wrong
4.  You and Me
5.  Might
6.  Hate Paste
7.  Fat
8.  Plumb Line
9.  Learo, You're a Hole
10. Sick File
11. Toast
12. Backwash
13. Slow Worm

Icky Mettle Bonus Material:

1.  Audiowhore (Vs. The Greatest of All Time)
2.  Lowest Part Is Free! (Vs. The Greatest of All Time)
3.  Freezing Point (Vs. The Greatest of All Time)
4.  Revenge (Vs. The Greatest of All Time)
5.  All Hail The Black Market (Vs. The Greatest of All Time)
6.  Wrong (Stay Free! 7" Version)
7.  South Carolina (Stay Free! 7" Version)
8.  Web In Front (Alias 7" Version)
9.  Bathroom (Alias 7" Version)
10. Tatyana (Alias 7" Version)
11. What Did You Expect? (Merge 7" Version)
12. Ethel Merman (Merge 7" Version)
13. Quinn Beast (7" Version)
14. Powerwalker (A Day in the Park compilation)

You may also like