If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power (Clear/Orange Vinyl)

If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power (Clear/Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $30.00 Sale price $24.00 Save $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Bold New Concept Album Produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross!

Following up 2020's Manic which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Current Albums chart, Halsey's fourth studio album If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power is a career-defining body of work. Produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, the album is a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries. Halsey channels the old masters in the regal cover art which finds the pregnant singer sitting atop of giant gold throne with a bejeweled crown, her breasts exposed and holding a young infant.

"This album is a concept album about the joys and horrors of pregnancy and childbirth," Halsey shares about If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power. "It was very important to me that the cover art conveyed the sentiment of my journey over the past few months. This cover image celebrates pregnant and postpartum bodies as something beautiful, to be admired. We have a long way to go with eradicating the social stigma around bodies and breastfeeding. I hope this can be a step in the right direction!"

It will be fascinating to see what the award-winning duo behind the soundtracks for Soul, The Social Network, and more will do with Halsey's one-of-a-kind pop style.

  1. The Tradition
  2. Bells in Santa Fe
  3. Easier than Lying
  4. Lilith
  5. Girl is a Gun
  6. You asked for this
  7. Darling
  8. 1121
  9. Honey
  10. Whispers
  11. I Am Not A Woman, I'm A God
  12. The Lighthouse
  13. Ya'aburnee

You may also like