Lately I Feel Everything (Red Vinyl)

Lately I Feel Everything (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

At only 20 years old, Willow has spent half her life in the music industry. With her fifth album, Lately I Feel Everything, a decade of growth both in the industry and as a young woman come to a head. She began working on the album in 2020, during the pandemic. With all the extra time on her hands at home, she began recording demos that she would later re-record when she felt like she could safely enter a studio. It was a new process for her, born out of caution, but it helped her capture the rawness of her new sound. Willow channels the alt rock, pop-punk and emo heroes she adored as a teenager throughout, like Avril Lavigne, My Chemical Romance and Paramore. "I thought this was a really dope outlet for a new energy I wanted to bring to my music," she says. "Transparentsoul" featuring Travis Barker tees off the album rollout, showcasing her own spin on emo and punk. It feels both nostalgic and modern, with a catchy hook and snappy melody that makes the song move like lightning.

  1. t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker)
  2. Fuck You
  3. Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker)
  4. don't SAVE ME
  5. naïve
  6. Lipstick
  7. come home (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
  8. 4ever
  9. XTRA (Feat. Tierra Whack)
  10. GROW (with Avril Lavigne feat. Travis Barker)
  11. !BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazzer)

You may also like