(self-titled)  (Clear Vinyl, Red, 180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

(self-titled) (Clear Vinyl, Red, 180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Mumford & Sons leader Marcus Mumford releases his debut solo album (self-titled) produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James) and featuring contributions from Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo, and Monica Martin. "In January 2021, facing demons I danced with for a long time in isolation, I wrote a song called ‘Cannibal,'" Mumford's notes. "I took it to my friend Blake Mills, and we began the process of making the album, dear to my heart, called (self-titled)." The 10-song collection includes the lead tracks "Cannibal," "Grace" and "Better Off High." 180-gram vinyl LP.

1. Cannibal
2. Grace
3. Prior Warning
4. Better Off High
5. Only Child
6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)
7. Better Angels
8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)
9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)