Sleep Cycle

Sleep Cycle

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00

Only 2 items in stock!

Animal Collective's Deakin is issuing his 2016 album Sleep Cycle on vinyl for the first time with digitally re-mastered audio and gatefold packaging! Written and recorded between 2010 and 2016, it was originally released in April 2016 digitally and in a limited run of cassettes. On the album, Deakin said, "Sleep Cycle is about the cycles that we go through being shut down by fear and doubt and how to return back to being awake to life. The songs were written as a form of self medication, meditations on waking up in the face of fear."

  1. Golden Chords
  2. Just Am
  3. Shadow Mine
  4. Footy
  5. Seed Song
  6. Good House

You may also like