Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Glaswegian in attitude, global in outlook, since the immediate breakthrough of "Take Me Out" the energy of Franz Ferdinand has made people dance. The ambitions of the band have been fulfilled across the world's stage and in five albums of precision-engineered enjoyment. Franz Ferdinand's third album is music of the night: the perfect soundtrack to fling yourself around your room to as you psyche yourself for an evening of hedonism. The 2009 release yielded the five singles "Ulysses," "No You Girls," "Can't Stop Feeling," "What She Came For" and "Live Alone."


  1. Ulysses
  2. Turn It On
  3. No You Girls
  4. Send Him Away
  5. Twilight Omens
  6. Bite Hard


  1. What She Came For
  2. Live Alone
  3. Can't Stop Feeling
  4. Lucid Dreams
  5. Dream Again
  6. Katherine Kiss Me

You may also like