American Nights (Pink Vinyl) from Plain White T's

American Nights (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Ten Bands One Cause Pink Colored Vinyl Reissue!

Ten bands re-issue their albums on pink colored vinyl, all for one cause. This is the eighth year for the initiative that has raised over $250,000 for Red Door Community, an organization that provides community support for both those diagnosed with cancer and their caretakers. 2021's set includes releases by The Hold Steady, Grandaddy, The Allman Brothers, Bush, Plain White T's, Less Than Jake, Primal Scream, Umphreys' McGee, Minus The Bear and Tom Tom Club.

2015's American Nights marked Plain White T's' first independent album since 2001. American Nights focuses on everything fans have come to expect from the Plain White T's - summery anthems, heart-on-the-sleeve lyrics, acoustic love songs - while still breaking new ground. It's an album about freedom. An album about looking back while still moving forward. It's also the most collaborative thing the guys have ever done, with three of the band members contributing their own songs to the track list. Tom Higgenson wrote six. Guitarist Tim Lopez wrote four. And guitarist Dave Tirio wrote one.


  1. American Nights
  2. Pause
  3. Never Working
  4. Heavy Rotation
  5. Stay
  6. You Belong
  7. Dance Off-Time
  8. Someday You're Gonna Love Me
  9. Love Again
  10. Time To Move On
  11. Here Come That Sunrise

You may also like