Beacon Street Collection

Beacon Street Collection

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

No Doubt's Sophomore Album The Beacon Street Collection on 180g LP. Now Officially Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Produced by No Doubt and recorded in various locations around Southern California, including the band’s homemade studio on Beacon Avenue in Anaheim, California, the originally self-distributed ‘The Beacon Street Collection’ features 10 tracks that the band released independently during the creative period prior to their blockbuster debut album, Tragic Kingdom. Now officially available on vinyl for the first time! This LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl.

Side A:

  1. Open The Gate
  2. Blue In The Face
  3. Total Hate '95
  4. Stricken
  5. Greener Pastures

Side B:

  1. By The Way
  2. Snakes
  3. That's Just Me
  4. Squeal
  5. Doghouse

You may also like