Invincible Shield (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Red)

Invincible Shield (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Red)

Regular price $50.00 Save $-50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Invincible Shield is the nineteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. Announced onstage at Power Trip festival in California, the new record marks the band's first release in 6 years, having recently celebrated 50 years in music and 50 million records sold. Judas Priest is Rob Halford, Ian Hill, Glenn Tipton, Scott Travis and Richie Faulkner. This 2-LP independent retail exclusive is pressed on red vinyl.

  • 1 Panic Attack
  • 2 The Serpent and the King
  • 3 Invincible Shield
  • 4 Devil in Disguise
  • 5 Gates of Hell
  • 6 Crown of Horns
  • 7 As God Is My Witness
  • 8 Trial By Fire
  • 9 Escape from Reality
  • 10 Sons of Thunder
  • 11 Giants in the Sky

You may also like