Sam's Place

Sam's Place

Regular price $31.00 Save $-31.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release. Sam's Place is Little Feat's tribute to the blues with percussionist Sam Clayton taking center stage as lead vocalist. It's also their first studio album with Scott Sharrard on guitar and Tony Leone on drums along with longtime members Bill Payne on keys, Kenny Gradney on bass, and Fred Tackett on guitar. The album was recorded in Memphis, TN at Sam's Phillips Studio and produced by Little Feat and Charles A. Martinez.

  • 1 Milkman
  • 2 You'll Be Mine
  • 3 Long Distance Call
  • 4 Don't Go No Further
  • 5 Can't Be Satisfied
  • 6 Last Night
  • 7 Why People Like That
  • 8 Mellow Down Easy
  • 9 Got My Mojo Working (Live)

You may also like