A Sailor's Guide To Earth

A Sailor's Guide To Earth

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. The alt-country understated star's Grammy-Award winning album features lead single "Brace for Impact (Live a Little)", a track that also boasts an enigmatic music video which includes, among other visuals, and hot rod coffin, a cover of Nivana's "In Bloom", and the orchestrally enhanced "Breakers Roar." A respected and celebrated record, it has received a score of 86 from metacritic signalling "universal acclaim."

  • 1 Welcome to Earth (Pollywog)
  • 2 Breakers Roar
  • 3 Keep It Between the Lines
  • 4 Sea Stories
  • 5 In Bloom
  • 6 Brace for Impact (Live a Little)
  • 7 All Around You
  • 8 Oh Sarah
  • 9 Call to Arms

You may also like