'All Mirrors' on Vinyl

All Mirrors

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The descent into darkness is a trope we find time again across history, literature and film. But there's also an abyss above. There's a winding white staircase that goes ever upward into the great unknown – each step, each turn, requiring a greater boldness and confidence than the one before. This is the journey on which we find Angel Olsen. The singer/songwriter's artistic beginnings as a collaborator shifted seamlessly to her magnificent, cryptic-to-cosmic solo work, and then she formed bands to play her songs, and her stages and audiences grew exponentially. But all along, Olsen was more concerned with a different kind of path, and on her vulnerable, new album, All Mirrors, we can see her taking an introspective deep dive towards internal destinations and revelations. In the process of making this album, she found a new sound and voice, a blast of fury mixed with hard won self-acceptance.


  1. 1.
  2. Lark
  3. All Mirrors
  4. Too Easy
  5. New Love Cassette
  6. Spring
  7. What It Is
  8. Impasse
  9. Tonight
  10. Summer
  11. Endgame
  12. Chance

You may also like