Arctic Monkeys Live At The Royal Albert Hall Vinyl

Arctic Monkeys Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded at the start of the band's ‘Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino' tour, Arctic Monkeys Live At The Royal Albert Hall, features 20 of the band's finest moments to date. "On June 7, 2018 we played a very special show at London's Royal Albert Hall," notes the band. "All the proceeds from that memorable night were donated to War Child UK in support of the vital work they do protecting, educating and rehabilitating children who have experienced the trauma of conflict and the horror of war. The situation that was bad in 2018 is now desperate and those children and their families need our help more than ever. To enable War Child UK to reduce their funding deficit and continue their valuable work, we are happy to be able to release a live album, recorded that evening at The Royal Albert Hall. All proceeds will go direct to the charity. We thank all our fans in advance for their support of this release and in turn for their support of War Child UK."



  1. Four Out Of Five (Live)
  2. Brianstorm (Live)
  3. Crying Lightning (Live)
  4. Do I Wanna Know? (Live)
  5. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (Live)
  6. 505 (Live)
  7. One Point Perspective (Live)
  8. Do Me A Favour (Live)
  9. Cornerstone (Live)
  10. Knee Socks (Live)
  11. Arabella (Live)


  1. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (Live)
  2. She Looks Like Fun (Live)
  3. From The Ritz To The Rubble (Live)
  4. Pretty Visitors (Live)
  5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair (Live)
  6. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor (Live)
  7. Star Treatment (Live)
  8. The View From The Afternoon (Live)
  9. R U Mine? (Live)

You may also like