Shinedown Attention Attention Vinyl

Attention Attention (Yellow)

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. The sixth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 2018. It is a concept album, depicting an individual overcoming negativity and related problems to be reborn as a new person. Features the singles 'Devil', 'Get Up', 'Monsters' and 'Attention Attention'.


  1. The Entrance
  2. Devil
  3. Black Soul
  4. Attention Attention
  5. Kill Your Conscience
  6. Pyro
  7. Monsters
  8. Darkside
  9. Creatures
  10. Evolve
  11. Get Up
  12. Special
  13. The Human Radio
  14. Brilliant

You may also like