The best of Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds on Back the Way We Came vinyl album

Back the Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021)

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three No. 1 albums (Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Chasing Yesterday and Who Built The Moon?) and the three acclaimed EPs (Black Star Dancing, This Is The Place and Blue Moon Rising) - plus two previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single "We're On Our Way Now." Now with the best part of thirty years as one of the country's most respected and prolific songwriters under his belt, Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) celebrates another landmark in Noel Gallagher's unparalleled career.


  1. Everybody's On The Run
  2. The Death Of You And Me
  3. AKA ... What A Life!
  4. If I Had A Gun ...
  5. In The Heat Of The Moment
  6. Riverman
  7. Lock All The Doors
  8. The Dying Of The Light
  9. Ballad Of The Mighty I
  1. We're On Our Way Now
  2. Black Star Dancing
  3. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
  4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  5. This Is The Place
  6. It's A Beautiful World
  7. Blue Moon Rising
  8. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  9. Flying On The Ground

You may also like