Sebadoh Bakesale vinyl deluxe edition from REB Records

Bakesale (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sebadoh’s 1994 album, Bakesale, was the band’s fifth full-length album, arguably their best and certainly their most acclaimed. For this reissue, the original album has been re-mastered and includes a digital download with b-sides, EP tracks, and rarities, all from the same era as Bakesale. Overseen by Sebadoh's Lou Barlow.

Sebadoh Bakesale Track Listing:

1.  License to Confuse
2.  Careful
3.  Magnet's Coil
4.  Not a Friend
5.  Not Too Amused
6.  Dreams
7.  Skull
8.  Got It
9.  Shit Soup
10. Give Up
11. Rebound
12. Mystery Man
13. Temptation
14. Drama Mine
15. Together or Alone

You may also like