The Baroness Red Album vinyl at REB Records

Baroness - Red Album

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2020 Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Reissue

Savannah, Georgia's Baroness blew the lid off their cauldron of hall of fame riffs on 2007's Red Album, their first record for Relapse and debut full-length recording. With a sound built upon a resolute sense of purpose and shaped by hundreds of explosive live shows, Baroness positioned themselves at the forefront of heavy music with an epic album that is at once powerful, expressive, confident, and commanding. Red Album sees the band expand its sonic vision; colossal riffs and haunting vocals roll like thunder across epic songs spanning both the intense and the sublime. As the Red Album proves, Baroness' formidable reputation proceeds them for a reason.



  1. Rays On Pinion
  2. The Birthing
  3. Isak
  4. Wailing Wintry Wind
  5. Cockroach En Fleur


  1. Wanderlust
  2. Aleph
  3. Teeth Of A Cogwheel
  4. O'Appalachia
  5. Grad
  6. Secret Track

You may also like