Peach Pit Being So Normal vinyl available at REB Records

Being So Normal

Regular price $23.00 Save $-23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Peach Pit was brought to life in 2016 with the release of their now coveted debut EP, Sweet F.A. The group melds teenage angst with bummer summer vibes that have them sounding somewhere between Mac Demarco and Homeshake. With their laid back sound and lush lead vocals, their songs tell stories of backstabbing best friends and dying end of summer romances. In 2017 the group issued their debut LP, Being So Normal on the legendary indie record label Kingfisher Bluez, featuring the irresistible singles "Drop The Guillotine" and "Tommy's Party."


  1. Drop the Guillotine
  2. Being So Normal
  3. Techno Show
  4. Alrighty Aphrodite
  5. Chagu's Sideturn
  6. Not Me
  7. Hot Knifer
  8. Private Presley
  9. Tommy's Party


You may also like