Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

A greatest hits compilation from the true originators of the West Coast surf/punk scene, Agent Orange! A colored vinyl LP reissue of Greatest & Latest - This, That-N-The Other Thing with a different title, new cover art and the bonus track "Seek And Destroy," Bloodstains includes all of the band's best loved compositions such as "Bloodstains," "Bite The Hand That Feeds," "Everything Turns Grey," "I Kill Spies" and more!

  1. It's All A Blur
  2. Say It Isn't True
  3. Breakdown
  4. Wouldn't Last A Day
  5. Everything Turns Grey
  6. Message From The Underworld
  7. El Dorado
  8. Tearing Me Apart
  9. Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
  10. I Kill Spies
  11. Bloodstains
  12. What's The Combination?
  13. Bite The Hand That Feeds (Instrumental)
  14. Seek And Destroy

You may also like