Chromatica Vinyl Lady Gaga

Chromatica (Black Vinyl)

Regular price $41.00 Save $-41.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Vinyl LP Reissue with Special Trifold Embossed Jacket Plus Exclusive 28-page LP-Sized Booklet and 40-Page Fanzine!

The dance-pop of Lady Gaga's Billboard 2000 topping sixth album, Chromatica marked both a return to form, but also a homage to the music she loved as a former club kid. At a whopping 16 tracks, the whole affair will leave you sweaty on the dancefloor, with only intermittent water breaks during the instrumental interludes. It's exactly the kind of escapist pop that the world needs right now. While there aren't any ballads to be found on Chromatica, the album certainly has the emotional moments the Grammy and Academy-Award winning artist is known for, like "Free Woman."

The multiplatinum singer kicked off her Chromatica era with the club banger "Stupid Love," signaling her return to the dance floor. Chromatica features a number of high-profile collaborations including "Rain On Me," a jubilant throwback to 90s house-pop with Ariana Grande and "Sour Candy," a sugar-sweet club track featuring K-pop favorites Blackpink. But there is another high-profile guest on Chromatica, Elton John who features on "Sine from Above." Another club-ready track, Elton truly belts it out on this anthemic duet.

180g vinyl LP pressing with special trifold embossed jacket plus exclusive 28-page LP-sized booklet and 40-page fanzine.

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine From Above
  15. 1000 Doves
  16. Babylon

You may also like