Cruel Intentions (Music From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Cruel Intentions (Music From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sarah Michelle Geller, Ryan Phillippe and Reese Witherspoon star in the steamy, stylish look at Manhattan's posh youth and their wanton games of sexual manipulation. Issued in 1999, the stellar Cruel Intentions soundtrack serves as an ideal compilation of '90s indie alternative music with songs like Kristen Barry's "Ordinary Life," Counting Crows' "Colorblind," Blur's "Coffee & TV," Marcy Playground's "Comin' Up From Behind," Fatboy Slim's "Praise You," Aimee Mann's "You Could Make a Killing" and The Verve's "Bitter Sweet Symphony" coloring the film's overindulgent atmosphere flawlessly.



  1. Placebo - Every You, Every Me 
  2. Fatboy Slim - Praise You 
  3. Blur - Coffee & TV
  4. Day One - Bedroom Dancing (First Recording)
  5. Counting Crows - Colorblind
  6. Kristen Barry - Ordinary Life
  7. Marcy Playground - Comin' Up From Behind
  8. Skunk Anansie - Secretly


  1. Craig Armstrong feat. Elizabeth Fraser - This Love
  2. Aimee Mann - You Could Make A Killing
  3. Faithless - Addictive
  4. Abra Moore - Trip On Love
  5. Bare Jr. - You Blew Me Off
  6. The Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony

You may also like