Eric Church Desperate Man Album

Desperate Man

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Country superstar Eric Church introduces his sixth studio album, Desperate Man with the single of the same name. The upbeat track, flavored with Church's usual rock influences, keyboard detail and a singalong motif, was produced by Jay Joyce and written by the singer with fellow artist and Texan music mainstay Ray Wylie Hubbard. Never satisfied with the status quo, Church constantly challenges himself as an artist and that's certainly the case here. Desperate Man follows-up on the great success and acclaim of 2015's Mr. Misunderstood, which won the CMA Award for Album of the Year and was certified platinum by the RIAA. It also produced two gold singles, in the title track and "Kill A Word," featuring Rhiannon Giddens, and one that went platinum, "Record Year," which also topped Billboard's Country Airplay chart. "I look forward to seeing you on the road," Church says. "I'm very proud of this album."

  1. The Snake
  2. Hangin' Around
  3. Heart Like A Wheel
  4. Some Of It
  5. Monsters
  6. Hippie Radio
  7. Higher Wire
  8. Desperate Man
  9. Solid
  10. Jukebox And A Bar
  11. Drowning Man

You may also like