Flood [Import]

Flood [Import]

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Music On Vinyl. Long considered to be the "calling card" album for entry into the world of They Might Be Giants, the Platinum-certified affair was produced with Clive Langer, Alan Winstanley and Roger Moutenot, and features favorites galore including "Birdhouse in Your Soul," "Istanbul (Not Constantinople)" and "Twisting."


  1. Theme From Flood
  2. Birdhouse In Your Soul
  3. Lucky Ball & Chain
  4. Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
  5. Dead
  6. Your Racist Friend
  7. Particle Man
  8. Twisting
  9. We Want A Rock
  10. Someone Keeps Moving My Chair
  11. Hearing Aid
  12. Minimum Wage
  13. Letterbox
  14. Whistling In The Dark
  15. Hot Cha
  16. Women & Men
  17. Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love
  18. They Might Be Giants
  19. Road Movie To Berlin

You may also like