Funhouse (Yellow Vinyl, Download Insert)

Funhouse (Yellow Vinyl, Download Insert)

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Legacy Recordings and LaFace Records continue the second half of their Pink vinyl reissue series, with the release of the Grammy-winning artist's original studio albums I'm Not Dead (2006), Funhouse (2008) and The Truth About Love (2012). All three albums were remastered for the format at the acclaimed Battery Studios in New York by Vic AnesiniA balanced blend of upbeat pop gems and midtempo ballads, Pink offered up the most vulnerable set of songs of her career with her fifth studio effort, Funhouse. It earned three Grammy Award-nominations and triple platinum status on the strength of the No. 1 smash "So What," plus fellow standouts "Glitter In the Air" and "Sober."

  1. So What
  2. Sober
  3. I Don't Believe You
  4. One Foot Wrong
  5. Please Don't Leave Me
  6. Bad Influence
  7. Funhouse
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Mean
  10. It's All Your Fault
  11. Ave Mary A
  12. Glitter In the Air

You may also like