Tyler the Creator Goblin Album


Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tyler, The Creator (OFWGKTA) Goblin on 2LP

“Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All are a 10-deep hip-hop collective. But don’t dare call them the new Wu-Tang Clan. They insist they’re different. The collective features rappers, producers, visual artists, skate kids, contrarians, outcasts, amoral teenagers, and fatherless children. Their de facto leader is a 19-year-old who calls himself Tyler, the Creator AKA Ace Creator. He is a rapper-producer. His album, Bastard, is among the most stunning things released in the past 12 months. He possesses a charred, viscous groan of a voice; sometimes he manipulates the frequency to make it even deeper and darker.”- Pitchfork

Tyler, The Creator Goblin Track Listing:

1.  Goblin
2.  Yonkers
3.  Radicals
4.  She (feat. Frank Ocean)
5.  Transylvania
6.  Nightmare
7.  Tron Cat
8.  Her
9.  Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish/Boppin Bitch
11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
12. Bitch Suck Dick (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden

You may also like