Labyrinth (From the Original Soundtrack)

Labyrinth (From the Original Soundtrack)

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print on vinyl for years. Original soundtrack to the Jim Henson film. An imaginative 16-year old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly. Labyrinth was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role, following Christiane F. and preceding The Buddha of Suburbia. The soundtrack album also features Trevor Jones' score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: "Into the Labyrinth", "Sarah", "Hallucination", "The Goblin Battle", "Thirteen O'Clock", and "Home at Last".

  • 1 David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening Titles Including Underground
  • 2 Trevor Jones: Into the Labryinth
  • 3 David Bowie: Magic Dance
  • 4 Trevor Jones: Sarah
  • 5 David Bowie: Chilly Down
  • 6 Trevor Jones: Hallucination
  • 7 David Bowie: As the World Falls Down
  • 8 Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
  • 9 David Bowie: Within You
  • 10 Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
  • 11 Trevor Jones: Home at Last
  • 12 David Bowie: Underground

You may also like