Coldplay Mylo Xyloto Album

Mylo Xyloto

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coldplay Mylo Xyloto on 180g LP

Mylo Xyloto (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe) is the fifth full length studio release from Britpop giants, Coldplay. Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, Mylo Xyloto follows-up 2008’s Viva La Vida, which charted at #1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Features the singles "Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall" and "Paradise." This 180-gram vinyl edition also includes a 12” x 36” poster.

Coldplay Mylo Xyloto Track Listing:

1.  Mylo Xyloto
2.  Hurts Like Heaven
3.  Paradise
4.  Charlie Brown
5.  Us Against The World
6.  M.M.I.X.
7.  Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8.  Major Minus
9.  U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

You may also like