Blink-182 Neighborhoods Vinyl


Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tom DeLonge's Final Album with the Group Released on 180g Vinyl as Part of Universal's Blink 182 Catalog Reissue Campaign!

Since their humble beginnings nearly 25 years ago, when they started playing in a San Diego garage, Blink-182 has gone on to become one of the defining rock bands of their generation, selling over 50 million albums worldwide and rocking audiences from Adelaide to Zurich. The trio of bassist/vocalist Mark Hoppus, guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge and drummer Travis Barker, emerged from the SoCal pop-punk scene of the early-90s and quickly gained a reputation for their raucous live shows, incredibly catchy songs and irreverent, tongue-in-cheek humor. Blink-182's latest studio release, California, with new member Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio who replaced DeLonge, debuted at #1 in July 2016, giving the band their second career #1 album and first in 15 years.

Blink-182's sixth studio album, Neighborhoods, released in 2011, was the band's first new music in eight years, following a six-year hiatus where each of them focused on other projects and family life. Hoppus, DeLonge and Barker were inspired to get the band back together following Barker's near-fatal plane crash, and the premature death of their longtime producer Jerry Finn, often called "the fourth member of the band." As a result of Finn's death, the band produced Neighborhoods themselves, which would end up being DeLonge's last with Blink. The band worked on the album apart and got together several times to record. Each member's influences inspired their contributions to the record and the sum resulted in a sound that recalled their individual upbringings.

Neighborhoods debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on both the Alternative Albums and Top Rock Albums charts. New York Magazine called the record "one of those albums on which a group reunites as professionals and equals, each having gone off and collected his own interests via side projects, and then negotiates a sound that brings it all to bear: no-nonsense modern rock, serious but unpretentious, ambitious but full of the same easy hooks as ever." 


  1. Ghost On The Dance Floor
  2. Natives
  3. Up All Night
  4. After Midnight
  5. Snake Charmer
  6. Heart's All Gone Interlude
  7. Heart's All Gone


  1. Wishing Well
  2. Kaleidoscope
  3. This Is Home
  4. MH 4.18.2011
  5. Love Is Dangerous
  6. Fighting The Gravity
  7. Even If She Falls

You may also like