Nilüfer Yanya Vinyl Album

Painless (IEX Cloudy Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Nilüfer Yanya - "PAINLESS" Nilüfer Yanya runs head first into the depths of emotional vulnerability on her anticipated sophomore record PAINLESS. Recorded between a basement studio in Stoke Newington and Riverfish Music in Penzance, the record is a more sonically direct effort, narrowing her previously broad palette to a handful of robust ideas. Yanya's debut album Miss Universe (2019) earned a Best New Music tag from Pitchfork and saw support tours with Sharon Van Etten, Mitski & The XX. Indie Exclusive Cloudy Blue LP.

  1. The Dealer
  2. L/R
  3. Shameless
  4. Stabilise
  5. Chase Me
  6. Midnight Sun
  7. Trouble
  8. Try
  9. Company
  10. Belong with You
  11. The Mystic
  12. Anotherlife

You may also like