Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sempiternal is the epic 2013 album from the Sheffield metalcore masters Bring Me The Horizon produced by Terry Date (Linkin Park, Deftones, Soundgarden). Featuring the standout "Shadow Moses," the 11-track collection is an embracing ride through soaring vocals, supercharged melodies and what can only be described as spine tingling metal anthems.


  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. The House Of Wolves
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven's Sake
  6. Shadow Moses
  7. And The Snakes Start To Sing
  8. Seen It All Before
  9. Antivist
  10. Crooked Young
  11. Hospital For Souls

You may also like