Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished

Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished

Regular price $39.00 Save $-39.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

2023 Vinyl 2LP Reissue with Remastered Audio and New Artwork

Chiming laments for a childhood's end, the debut album from Animal Collective, Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished opens with the phrase "want to hear a secret, I know one," suggesting these secrets just might be buried deep within the flocks of high frequencies, electronic glitches, bleeps and swells that follow. Originally released in 2000 and credited to Avey Tare & Panda Bear prior to the full, collective band name being used on releases, this reissue features remastered audio and new artwork by Abby and Dave Portner.

  1. Spirit They've Vanished (Remastered 2023)
  2. April And The Phantom (Remastered 2023)
  3. Untitled (Remastered 2023)
  4. Penny Dreadfuls (Remastered 2023)
  5. Chocolate Girl (Remastered 2023)
  6. Everyone Whistling (Remastered 2023)
  7. La Rapet (Remastered 2023)
  8. Bat You'll Fly (Remastered 2023)
  9. Someday I'll Grow To Be As Tall As The Giant (Remastered 2023)
  10. Alvin Row (Remastered 2023)

You may also like