Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002)

Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002)

Regular price $45.00 Save $-45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dolores O'Riordan had the perfect voice for her job. As lead singer with The Cranberries, this Celtic force of nature propelled her band to the top from the get-go. The Cranberries' 2002 Greatest Hits collection Stars: The Best of 1992-2002 features music from the Irish band's meteoric rise to international fame. The 20-track double vinyl LP-set includes such signature hits as "Zombie," "Dreams," and "Linger" alongside standout tracks from their five albums plus two bonus songs, "New New York" and "Stars."

1. Dreams
2. Linger
3. Zombie
4. Ode To My Family
5. I Can't Be With You
6. Ridiculous Thoughts
7. Salvation
8. Free To Decide
9. When You're Gone
10. Hollywood

1. Promises
2. Animal Instinct
3. Just My Imagination
4. You & Me
5. Analyse
6. Time Is Ticking Out
7. This Is The Day
8. Daffodil Lament
9. New New York
10. Stars

You may also like