The Invisible Band (20th Anniversary)

The Invisible Band (20th Anniversary)

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

20th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue Remastered by Grammy Award-Winning Engineer Emily Lazar and Cut at London's Air Studios!

Scottish rock band Travis celebrates the 20th Anniversary of their multi-platinum 2001 album The Invisible Band with a first-ever vinyl reissue remastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar and cut at London's Air Studios. Home to the hit singles, "Sing," "Flowers in the Window," and "Side," Fran Healy noted that the album's title referred to the band's status in "having famous songs, but not being famous themselves" 20 years on the frontman reflects, "The Invisible Band is 20! I hadn't listened to the whole album for a while. It's a lovely piece of work from the big singles like ‘Sing' and ‘Flowers in the Window' to ‘Afterglow' and ‘Last Train.' It sounds great at 20!"

  1. Sing
  2. Dear Diary
  3. Side
  4. Pipe Dreams
  5. Flowers In The Windows
  6. The Cage
  7. Safe
  8. Follow The Light
  9. Last Train
  10. Afterglow
  11. Indefinitely
  12. The Humpty Dumpty Love Song

You may also like