The Colour and the Shape

The Colour and the Shape

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Foo Fighters The Colour And The Shape on 2LP + Download Card

Long Out of Print on Vinyl!

Originally released in 1997, The Colour And The Shape is the second album from the Foo Fighters and follow-up to the band's multi-platinum self-titled debut. Few people at the time thought that drummer-turned-frontman Dave Grohl could possibly have a second great album in him. Nonetheless, The Colour And The Shape exceeded all artistic and commercial expectations and established the Foo Fighters as one of the most vital bands of our era. With hits like "Everlong," "Monkey Wrench" and "My Hero," the Foo Fighters became a cornerstone of modern rock radio and a perennial MTV favorite.

Foo Fighters The Colour And The Shape Track Listing:

1.  Doll
2.  Monkey Wrench
3.  Hey, Johnny Park!
4.  My Poor Brain
5.  Wind Up
6.  Up In Arms
7.  My Hero
8.  See You

1.  Enough Space
2.  February Stars
3.  Everlong
4.  Walking After You
5.  New Way Hom

You may also like