Who Cares? [Explicit Content]

Who Cares? [Explicit Content]

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

WHO CARES? is Rex's first studio album since 2019's critically acclaimed album, PONY. WHO CARES? was made in close partnership with musician Benny Sings, over the course of a few sessions in Sings' Amsterdam studio. After spending the bulk of 2020 quarantined back home in the UK due to the Covid-19 pandemic, Rex made the trek to Amsterdam that fall to record with Sings. What started as sessions without expectations turned into an incredibly productive 48-hour window of recording with Benny, prompting a follow-up trip to Amsterdam. The subsequent 10 days of work together produced his fourth album, made in close partnership with Benny, that is a playful record by an artist in a playful mood. The album also finds Rex reunited with Tyler, The Creator, who contributes a verse to "OPEN A WINDOW," which marks the first time the two have collaborated since Tyler's 2017 album Flower Boy.


  1. Keep It Up
  2. Open A Window
  3. Worth It
  4. Amazing
  5. One In A Million
  6. If You Want It
  7. 7AM
  8. The Shade
  9. Making Time
  10. Shoot Me Down
  11. Who Cares?

You may also like