Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes followed-up 2018's platinum Shawn Mendes with his fourth consecutive No. 1 album Wonder which was ushered in by the dynamic title track single. Mendes said, "It really feels like a piece of me has been written down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I've ever been. It's a world and a journey and a dream and an album I've been wanting to make for a really long time. I absolutely love it." At 14 tracks, Wonder is an encapsulation of Mendes' growth as an artist since he officially debuted onto the music scene in 2015. Throughout the album, he explores falling in love and confronts the impact of living life in the spotlight. With four No. 1 albums by 22, Mendes joins Elvis Presley and Justin Bieber as the only male artists in Billboard chart history to achieve this feat by that age.

  1. Intro
  2. Wonder
  3. Higher
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Teach Me How To Love
  6. Call My Friends
  7. Dream
  8. Song For No One
  9. Monster
  10. 305
  11. Always Been You
  12. Piece Of You
  13. Look Up At The Stars
  14. Can't Imagine

You may also like