Teen Dream

Teen Dream

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Beach House Teen Dream on Vinyl LP + DVD! 

Recorded in upstate New York, in a converted church called Dreamland with producer/engineer Chris Coady (TV On The Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Blonde Redhead) Teen Dream is the third album from the Baltimore-based duo Beach House, and their Sub Pop debut. The new album gives voice to a full universe of unbridled imagination. Teen Dream will be packaged with a companion DVD featuring a video for each song on the album, each by a different director.

Beach House Teen Dream Track Listing

1.  Zebra
2.  Silver Soul
3.  Norway
4.  Walk in the Park
5.  Used to Be
6.  Lover of Mine
7.  Better Times
8.  10 Mile Stereo
9.  Real Love
10. Take Care

You may also like