Adele "25" on Vinyl


Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Conveying the same transfixing blend of soulfulness, stylishness, independence, and emotion Adele displayed on her earlier record-breaking efforts but showing increased senses of maturity, poise, and agility, the British songstress turned her knockout third album 25 into a statement-making musical showcase that still resonates a half a decade later. Released in 2015 and featuring the smash single "Hello" which shot to No. 1 in 35 countries, 25 went on to win six Grammy Awards – including Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album. With over 30 million global sales to date 25 is one of the century's biggest selling albums.


  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion

You may also like