5SOS5 (IEX, Bone Colored Vinyl)

5SOS5 (IEX, Bone Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Multi-platinum selling Australian pop-rock band 5 Seconds of Summer returned in 2022 with their well received fifth studio album 5SOS5 which topped the charts in multiple countries around the world and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. The album was produced and co-written by Jason Evigan (Maroon 5, Dua Lipa), Jon Bellion (Justin Bieber, Halsey), Pete Nappi (GAYLE, Madison Beer), and Mick Coogan (Charlotte Lawrence, Carlie Hanson), and showcases the band's multi-faceted artistry and growth over their 10-year career. Home to the handful of successful singles "Complete Mess", "Take My Hand", "Me Myself & I", "Blender" and "Older" (with Sierra Deaton), Clash called the album 5 Seconds of Summer's "most cohesive and impressive work to date" while The Independent praised it as "a beautifully hand-crafted album, symbolizing eleven years of the band's musical experience."

  1. Complete Mess
  2. Easy For You To Say
  3. Bad Omens
  4. Me Myself & I
  5. Take My Hand
  6. Blender
  7. Older
  8. Haze
  9. You Don't Go To Parties
  10. Carousel
  11. Caramel
  12. Best Friends
  13. Bleach
  14. Red Line

You may also like