A Drummer Boy Christmas on vinyl from for King & Country

A Drummer Boy Christmas

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2021 version of their holiday release from the four-time Grammy Award-winning Australian duo. The album stems from a concept that originated near the start of the band, as rehearsals for a Christmas tour sparked the musical imagination of Joel and Luke Smallbone. Executive produced by Grammy-winning musician and producer Aqualung (Matt Hales) and orchestrally arranged by Davide Rossi of Coldplay fame, A Drummer Boy Christmas includes 13 tracks and features two original Christmas songs entitled "Heavenly Hosts" and an emotionally moving ballad from Joseph's perspective "A Carol of Joseph. " A Drummer Boy Christmas was produced by Tedd T. and For King & Country and co-produced by Benjamin Backus. Added for 2021 double vinyl "Do You Hear What I Hear" along with 4 live versions of "Little Drummer Boy", "Baby Boy", "Glorious", and "Into The Silent Night"



  1. In The Bleak Midwinter
  2. Joy To The World
  3. O Come, I Come Emmanuel
  4. Won't You Come
  5. Heavenly Hosts
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear
  7. Silent Night
  8. A Christmas Monologue
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. The Carol Of Joseph


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Angels We Have Heard On High
  4. In The Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)
  5. Little Drummer Boy (Live)
  6. Baby Boy (Live)
  7. Glorious (Live)
  8. Into The Silent Night (Live)

You may also like