A Jolly Christmas (Colored Vinyl)

A Jolly Christmas (Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!
Gold Vinyl. Originally issued on Capitol Records in 1957, A Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra is The Chairman of the Board's first-ever, full-length Christmas album. The 12-song extravaganza features the Ralph Brewster Singers along with an orchestra conducted by Gordon Jenkins and includes Frank's sophisticated takes on all of your holiday favorites like "Jingle Bells," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," "The First Noel," "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" and "Silent Night." 

Frank Sinatra A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra Track Listing:

1.  Jingle Bells
2.  The Christmas Song
3.  Mistletoe And Holly
4.  I'll Be Home For Christmas
5.  The Christmas Waltz
6.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7.  The First Noel
8.  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9.  O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. Adeste Fidelis
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night

You may also like