Madness - Absolutely vinyl


Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Madness - Absolutely - 40th anniversary edition of Madness' second studio album Absolutely [UK #2] reissued on 180g black vinyl with exclusive liner notes by Stevie Chick, including interviews with Chris Foreman and Lee Thompson. Features the singles Baggy Trousers, Embarrassment and The Return of the Los Palmas 7.


  1. Baggy Trousers
  2. Embarrassment
  3. E.R.N.I.E.
  4. Close Escape
  5. Not Home Today
  6. On the Beat Pete
  7. Solid Gone
  8. Take It or Leave It
  9. Shadow of Fear
  10. Disappear
  11. Overdone
  12. In the Rain
  13. You Said
  14. The Return of the Los Palmas 7

You may also like